Faculty Committees and Elections

The Office of Faculty Affairs oversees the election of the following committees:

  • ACAPT (Advisory Committee on Appointments, Promotions, and Tenure)
  • APRAPT (Advisory Committee on Research Appointments, Promotions, and Titles)
  • CLINACAP (Advisory Committe on Clinical Track Appointments and Promotions)
  • Medical School Executive Committee
  • CPC (Curriculum Policy Committee)
  • Senate Assembly

Elections happen in the Spring, with nominations usually occurring in February and final elections in April. Please contact Lorraine Robert at 3-0253 with any questions regarding Elections.

Current Committee Members, 2017-2018

Download PDF →

Current Committee Members, 2018-2019

Download PDF →